Concerts

2022

Thursday 15 December 2022
Sponsor Event
Zurich, Switzerland

Private Concert

2023

Saturday 22 April 2023 19:30
Warburger Meisterkonzerte – The Crowing of Chamber Music
Warburg, Germany
Gymnasium Marianum, Hinter der Mauer Süd

Moderation : Verena Joos

Joseph Haydn String Quartet in D Minor, Op. 76 No. 2 “Fifths”
Reinhard Karger Der blinde Spiegel
Franz Schubert String Quartet in D Minor, D810 “Death and the Maiden”

More informations via Warburger Meisterkonzerte

Friday 28 April 2023 19:00
Sonaare
Aarau, Switzerland
Pauluskirche, Effingerweg 2,
G. Puccini Crisantemi
R. Wagner Album sheet
E. Humperndinck String Quartet in C Major
G. Verdi String Quartet in E Minor

More Informations via Sonaare

Saturday 06 May 2023
Vienna Chamber Concerts

More informations to follow

Sunday 28 May 2023 11:00
Kleiner Frühling – Book art festival
Appenzell, Switzerland
Ziegeleistrasse 14, 9050

More Informations via kleiner-fruehling

Wednesday 31 May 2023
Trame Sonore – Mantova Chamber Music Festival
Mantova, Italy

Concerts at the Trame Sonore – Mantova Chamber Music Festival from the 31th of May to the 2nd of June

Thursday 01 June 2023
Trame Sonore – Mantova Chamber Music Festival
Mantova, Italy
Concerts at the Trame Sonore – Mantova Chamber Music Festival from the 31th of May to the 2nd of June
Friday 02 June 2023
Trame Sonore – Mantova Chamber Music Festival
Mantova, Italy
Concerts at the Trame Sonore – Mantova Chamber Music Festival from the 31th of May to the 2nd of June
Thursday 08 June 2023 19:30
Kulturzelt in the Park Seleger Moor
Rifferswil, Switzerland
Seleger-Moor-Strasse

More informations via Kulturzelt

In case of bad weather, the concerts will take place in the wine cellar at Hotel Löwen Hausen. Parking spaces are available.

Tuesday 28 November 2023
Pour l’art
Pully, Switzerland

More information via pourlart.ch