Concerts

2024

Monday 29 April 2024 19:30
Postremise Chur
Chur, Switzerland
Postremise, Engadinstrasse 43, 7000 Chur
W.A. Mozart String Quartet in C Major, KV 465 “Dissonance Quartet”
G. Donizetti String Quartet
G. Verdi Sting Quartet in E Minor

Reservations via Konzertverein Chur

Saturday 04 May 2024 19:30
Vienna Chamber Concerts
Klosterneuburg, Österreich
Schömer-Haus, Aufeldstrasse17–23

Reservations recommended: info@pacificquartet.com

Sunday 05 May 2024 11:00
Matinée in Leopoldmuseum
Vienna, Austria
Leopoldmuseum, Museumsplatz 1, 1070 Wien

Admission with a valid museum ticket

Sunday 16 June 2024 11:00
«klang»-Sommerkonzerte with Fabio Di Casola
St. Charles Hall, Meggen
Benzeholzstrasse 41, 6045
C.M.v. Weber Introduction, Theme and Variations Op. 32
J. Haydn String Quartet D major, Op. 33 No. 6
W.A. Mozart Clarinet Quintet  KV 581

Clarinet: Fabio Di Casola

Reservations via info@klang.ch

Saturday 22 June 2024 17:00 und 19:30
Mondnacht – a walking concert in festival Styriarte
Graz, Austria
Schlosspark Eggenberg, Eggenberger Allee 95, 8020 Graz
W.A. Mozart Eine kleine Nachtmusik

Reservations via Styriarte

Saturday 07 September 2024
Festival der Stille
Kaiserstuhl, Switzerland
Sunday 22 September 2024
Concert in Altes Bad Pfäffers
Pfäfers, Switzerland
Altes Bad Pfäfers, Pfäfers
Sunday 06 October 2024 15:30
Concert in Rigi Kaltbad
Rigi Kaltbad, Switzerland
Reformierte Bergkirche, Unterer Firstweg 20, 6356
Monday 07 October 2024
Chamber Music Days Rheinau (7.-11. October)
Rheinau, Switzerland
Musikinsel Rheinau, Klosterinsel 12, 8462 Rheinau
Saturday 16 November 2024
Seeburg Uttwil
Uttwil, Switzerland
Seestr. 19, 8592

Postponed

Reservations via Seeburg Uttwil/071 460 10 23